Testimonials

Vibe Tribe is FABULOUS! If you are looking for an event band in the Philadelphia area, do yourself a favor and go to one of their showcases to hear for yourself how great they are. Thank you so very much for helping to make our son and daughter-in-law’s wedding this past weekend a success! The Vibe Tribe made the wedding planning effortless and was great to work with. Each band member was so personable and the dance floor was full all night! Guests have been asking me all week about the band and commenting about how wonderful they were. I highly recommend Vibe Tribe to anyone who is looking for live music for an event!

Sarah and Sean Molle

Doubletree Valley Forge - August 24th, 2019

The Vibe Tribe was so incredible from start to finish. We had several planning and got to specify how many band members we wanted and what songs we definitely did or did not want to hear at the reception.

So many guests have reached out since the wedding saying it was the best band they ever heard at a wedding reception. Would recommend Vibe Tribe to anyone looking for live entertainment.

Alix and Phillip

Philadelphia Horticultural Center - January 19th, 2019

I don't even know where to begin....from the moment we stumbled on The Vibe Tribe, the name itself just screamed "awesome band." They were so easy to work with throughout the process and made everything so easy. From helping with the reception schedule to figuring out first dance song times, the band was professional and friendly and helpful. The reception itself was a blast and my friends are still raving about how amazing the band was! They are so talented and they played the songs you didn't know you needed to hear! Thank you so much for making our reception so much fun! Hire them as your band. You won't be sorry!

Margaret and Patrick

Hamilton Club, Lancaster PA - March 2nd 2019

If I could give them 100 stars I would. They are the most energetic, talented, fun group of people I have ever dealt with. By far the best people to work with while wedding planning. They were very straight to the point with anything they needed from my husband and I, and was extremely helpful with anything we had questions on. They played our first dance better than I could have ever imagined.
There wasn’t a single person who attended our wedding (180 people) who did NOT compliment us on our choice. Everyone loved the band so much, and everyone danced the entire night. It was difficult to get everyone and keep everyone seated through dinner.

Kaitlyn and Jerry Crompton

Rivercrest Golf Club - January 12, 2019

Wow! I first saw the Vibe Tribe as a guest at another wedding and knew we had to have them at ours. They killed it! All of our guests keep talking about how amazing they were. They were so easy to work with and very professional. The Vibe Tribe helped us make a list of songs and gave recommendations for the best music to get everyone on the dance floor. They have an impressive range of songs that cover every genre. We had guests ranging in ages from 16-87 singing along to music all night. The Vibe Tribe was THE BEST!!

Christina and Adam Smith

Excelsior Hotel - December 15th, 2018

I wanted to thank you so much for your wonderful contribution to Katie and Taylor's wedding.  The music was wonderful and even the seniors were on the dance floor.  The vocalists were fabulous, and everyone has told me how much they enjoyed the music!  One guest said you were the best wedding band they had ever heard, and the rave comments continued all day Sunday too as guests told me they just couldn't stop dancing!  In fact, I just received a phone call from a guest whose daughter is getting married in June and who asked me for your contact information. The Vibe Tribe was a smashing success and I can't thank you enough!  I have no more daughters to be married, but will happily give your name at every possible opportunity!

Katie and Taylor

Philadelphia College of Physicians - November 3rd, 2018

The Vibe Tribe Band was excellent and we could not have chosen a better band for our daughter's wedding. The quality and repertoire of their music was outstanding. Their vocalist is "crazy good" and they played every requested song. They are true professionals: the band leader extensively consulted about the choice of music we liked, they were fully self contained, were punctual, and most importantly they kept the guests dancing all night long. Everybody was happy. Well done!

Alexandra and Brian Zappala

Academy of Music - July 21st, 2018

The Vibe Tribe was one of the best things we splurged on for our wedding! They were wonderful to work with, very professional, fun, and helpful when making important decisions about the timing of the evening. One of the band members is a family friend so we knew they were going to be good- but it wasn't until the night of our wedding that we were truly blown away by their performance!! Such a fun group, the lead singer even did our Photo Booth! I can't recommend them enough, truly. Worth every dime and our guests agreed. The dance floor was packed the entire night, and everyone had such a fun time. Seriously, book them right now!!!

Valerie and Daniel Lane

Baywood Greens - July 7th, 2018

My husband and I cannot say enough good things about the Vibe Tribe! Our dance floor was full all night long--from the dinner set through the very last song and encore! They were professional throughout the booking process, kept me calm and confident, and walked us through the order of show many times. They were so patient and great to work with over the phone and by email. Always very responsive! They were fun, professional, and super classy--and a great price too! Honestly, Vibe Tribe made our entire wedding reception what it was, and people are still--over a month later--commenting on how amazing our band was. If you are looking for a classy and fun band that will have your guests dancing all night--Vibe Tribe is your answer!

Jennifer & Mike Pressl

Rehoboth Beach Yacht Club - June 2nd, 2018

Where do I even begin?!?! I cannot say enough wonderful things about the Vibe Tribe. Our wedding was last night, and they absolutely MADE the night! Guests were on the dance floor the entire time, they played a huge variety of songs, and they are so so talented! We received an endless amount of compliments. You can absolutely trust them with song choice- they know what they are doing and are true professionals. They absolutely went above and beyond to make life easier for my husband and I and they were so kind, polite and respectful to everyone. Communication was excellent. I would recommend them a million times over!

Kerryn & Kyle Sklarow

Clarks Landing Yacht Club - June 23rd, 2018

We had such a wonderful time at our wedding. The band was everything! I was so worried about the music since our venue had dancing separate of dinner. From day one, I felt at ease and confident with them. Working with The Vibe Tribe was wonderful. They answered all of my questions, accommodated requests that weren't typical and went above and beyond to make it the most amazing day! I am an event planner for a catering company and I have seen a lot of bands and DJs, worked with a lot of them and have to say, they nailed it. Everyone was raving about the band, so impressed with how good they were. They kept everyone on the dance floor all night. I can't thank them enough!

Emily and David Jones

Racquet Club of Philadelphia - January 13th, 2018

We could not be happier that we chose the Vibe Tribe to be our wedding band! They made our lives so much easier throughout the planning process by being responsive, organized, and anticipating anything we would possibly need! On our wedding day, they were perfect! Our guests absolutely raved about how great our band was at the wedding. They kept everyone on the dance floor all night long, which was probably the highlight of our wedding for us! We loved that they have such a great range of new/old songs! Thank you Vibe Tribe for helping to make our wedding day perfect!

Maddie and Robert Buttafogo

Drumore Estates - September 9th, 2017

The Vibe Tribe are just amazing! They were so accommodating and easy to work with throughout the planning process and made our day even more special. The dance floor was packed all night and all of our wedding guests had a wonderful time. From special requests to all the classics, The Vibe Tribe was incredible. We couldn't have asked for a better experience!!!

Elizabeth and Guy Ardizoni

Constantino's Catering - December 1st, 2017

I don't even know where to begin... choosing the Vibe Tribe as our band was hands-down the best decision we made in planning our wedding. The band was incredibly responsive and available via email and over the phone - they went above and beyond to work with us, accommodating numerous special requests and a few last-minute changes. They walked us through how the day would go, step by step, and helped us plan both the ceremony and reception to include songs and music styles that were personalized to us. The pianist for the ceremony did such a beautiful job with the songs we chose, and the cocktail hour music was also lovely.

The band coordinated with our venue from start to finish. When the weather turned foul the day of our wedding, the band made adjustments for an indoor ceremony and cocktail hour at the last minute, making sure it all came together seamlessly. They could not have made things easier for us. Everyone in the band is friendly and positive, not to mention INCREDIBLY talented. They are impeccable professionals who paid careful attention to all the little details we requested (and helped us anticipate and plan for many other details that we didn't know we needed to ask for!) while making sure all of our guests had a wonderful time. Our friends and family still can't stop talking about how fabulous our band was, and many said they've never danced more at a wedding!

The Vibe Tribe is approachable, reliable, and an amazing value. We got more personalized attention than I ever expected, and it made the experience incredibly enjoyable. I could go on.... but they are simply the best. We cannot recommend the Vibe Tribe highly enough!!

Amanda and Michael Toczyski

Manor at Prophecy Creek - September 2nd, 2017

Vibe Tribe did an absolutely amazing job at my wedding this past weekend. They were
awesome to work with and very accomodating of all requests for my wedding. The band sounded amazing and played all the songs I wanted. I got a ton of complements from guests about how great they sounded! They really made the wedding special. I highly recommend Vibe Tribe to any bride looking for an amazing band.

Chloe Wormser

Grace Winery - July 31st, 2017

The Vibe Tribe was hands down the best vendor we worked with for our wedding. They are so organized and were a pleasure to work with. The band was super responsive, scheduling meetings to review and re-review how the night would go from start to finish. They made sure we covered every detail. They played our ceremony (acoustic guitar), cocktail hour, and reception music. Intially I was unsure of what songs would sound good for the ceremony as the moms and bridesmaids walked. Same thing for the reception intro songs. I thought I wanted the band to just choose for me, thinking they would know best and it would be easier on me. However, they stressed that they really recommended we take some time and choose our own songs, especially since it was not in a church and could be more non-traditional. Such good advice because it made it so much more personal and special! They really can play anything you want and sound great! On to the reception - they sound incredible and have so much energy! So much so that my MOH and her fiance booked them the very next day for their own wedding next year! We had a blast and barely left the dance floor. They even remembered my husband saying he sang a particular song with the band at someone else's wedding so they called him up to take over the vocals again! I should also mention the female vocalist has an incredible voice. I cried when she sang "At Last" at their showcase, ha! I can't recommend this band enough. You get a truly personalized experience! Thanks Vibe Tribe!

Amanda and Jason Flickinger

Manor at Prophency Creek - June 16, 2017

Thank you Vibe Tribe for another incredible wedding reception. Special thanks for accommodating our daughter's last minute request for the extra half hour! We have one more wedding in our future and hope you will be celebrating with us once again. In all honesty, the band is incredible. Guests dining upstairs on Saturday also commented on how “talented the band” is performing at the wedding!

All the best,
Ann Krogulski

Sara and Kevin Kucharski

Westmoreland Club - May 20th, 2017